2019/20 Committee!

Updated: Aug 22

Thanks again to all who attended and ran for positions at the AGM! It was really amazing to see such enthusiasm to be more involved with the society ❤ I'm happy to present to you the 2019/2020 EUPDS Committee 🎉

President: Morgan Waas Vice President: Georgia Reid

Secretary: Vera Nikovics Treasurer: Feiya Hu

Team Coordinator: Kirsty Ann

Events Coordinator: Maddie Cayley

Competition Organiser: Liat Adler Social Secretary: Kajal Chopra Media Officer: Maisie Bates General Committee: Daniela Scrimgeour


Any other questions please email

Pleasance Courtyard, Edinburgh EH8 9TL, UK

©2020 by Edinburgh Uni Pole Dancing Society.